Sunday, April 3, 2011

42nd NAACP Image Awards (2011) (TV)

The 42nd NAACP Image Awards were broadcast live on FOX TV on Friday, March 4, 2011. The show, which recognizes the accomplishments of people of color, was hosted by Wayne Brady and Holly Robinson Peete live from Los Angeles’ historic Shrine Auditorium.

The NAACP IMAGE AWARDS celebrates the accomplishments of people of color working in the fields of literature, music, television and film. The awards also honor individuals or groups who promote social justice through creative endeavors.

42nd NAACP Image Awards (2011) (TV)
Cast: Wayne Brady, Holly Robinson Peete, Angela Bassett, Halle Berry, Loretta Devine, LL Cool J, Tamera Mowry, Tia Mowry, Sandra Oh, Russell Peters, Mavis Staples, Kerry Washington

No comments:

Post a Comment