Thursday, July 15, 2010

42nd Annual Emmy Awards, The (1990) (TV)

The 42nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards were held at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium and aired on FOX. The ceremony was deliberately held in August instead of September to avoid competing with new shows and season premieres on the major networks in September.

The 42nd Annual Emmy Awards (1990) (TV)
Cast: Kirstie Alley, Bea Arthur, Scott Bakula, Candice Bergen, Thomas R. Bond II, Julie Brown, Delta Burke, Carol Burnett, Kirk Cameron, Jamie Lee Curtis, Ted Danson, Dana Delany, Peter Falk, Sherilyn Fenn, Michael Fishman, Faith Ford, Estelle Getty, Sara Gilbert, Sharon Gless, John Goodman, Harry Hamlin, James Earl Jones, Angela Lansbury, Jay Leno, Richard Lewis, Rue McClanahan, Gerald McRaney, Laurie Metcalf, Michael Ontkean, Annette O'Toole, Jane Pauley, Roseanne, Gavin Ryan, Fred Savage, Jerry Seinfeld, Will Smith, Dean Stockwell, Patricia Wettig, Betty White

No comments:

Post a Comment