Saturday, January 10, 2015

2002 World Music Awards, The (2002) TV Special

The World Music Awards is an international awards show founded in 1989 under the high patronage of Albert II, Prince of Monaco and is based in Monte-Carlo. Awards are presented to the world's best-selling artists in the various categories and to the best-selling artists from each major territory. Sales figures are provided by the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry (IFPI). Nine awards are voted online by the public. The awards are gold-plated, each depicting an artist holding the world.

The 2002 World Music Awards  (2002) TV Special
Cast: Alizée, DJ Bobo, Andrea Bocelli, Naomi Campbell, Johnny Depp, Enya, Gloria Gaynor, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Enrique Iglesias, Alicia Keys, Mark McGrath, Kylie Minogue, Prince Albert of Monaco, Ja Rule, Shaggy, Shakira

No comments:

Post a Comment