Wednesday, May 12, 2010

39th Annual Emmy Awards, The (1987) (TV)

A live telecast of the Primetime Emmy Awards from the Pasadena Civic Auditorium, honoring achievment in television. For the first time, the telecast does not air on one of the three major networks and this is the first of three consecutive annual telecasts of the Emmy Awards on Fox. The program includes backstage interviews, no time limit on acceptance speeches, no production numbers, and uses host-presenters and comedy.

The 39th Annual Emmy Awards (1987) (TV)
Corbin Bernsen, Bronson Pinchot, Mark Linn-Baker, Valerie Bertinelli, Ted Danson, Bob Newhart, Susan Dey, Howie Mandel, Michael J. Fox, Jay Leno, David Letterman, Phylicia Rashad, Joan Rivers, Tom Selleck, Garry Shandling, Cybill Shepherd, Tracey Ullman, Bruce Willis, Audrey Meadows, Mary Tyler Moore, Marlo Thomas, Kirk Cameron, John Larroquette, Joan Collins, Beatrice Arthur, Betty White, Justine Bateman, Jaclyn Smith, Victoria Principal, Angela Lansbury, Alan Thicke, Harry Anderson, Raquel Welch, Robert Wagner, Diahann Carroll

No comments:

Post a Comment